Warning! When you delete a Deployment, its configuration and any defined Servers within that Deployment will be permanently deleted. Server Arrays that are associated with the Deployment will not be deleted. You cannot undo the deletion of a Deployment. Lock the Deployment if you want to prevent a Deployment from accidentally being deleted. If you are reluctant to permanently delete a Deployment, you might want to Archive or Unarchive a Deployment instead.
Note: You cannot delete a Deployment if it contains running servers and/or active arrays. Also, you cannot delete the 'Default' Deployment (although you can change the name of the 'Default' Deployment).
© 2006-2014 RightScale, Inc. All rights reserved.
RightScale is a registered trademark of RightScale, Inc. All other products and services may be trademarks or servicemarks of their respective owners.