To permanently delete a repository on GitHub.
You can only remove a repository from your own GitHub account.
If you delete a private repository, all forks of that repository will also be deleted. However, if you delete a public repository all forks of a public repository will not be deleted.
© 2006-2014 RightScale, Inc. All rights reserved.
RightScale is a registered trademark of RightScale, Inc. All other products and services may be trademarks or servicemarks of their respective owners.